• US

    Country

  • 18 - 24

    Age

  • -

    Size

  • 1

    Followers

25 year old Construction Worker-Student. Athletic. I love jacking off and i always want to fulfill somebody else's fantasy through my scent and my underwears. (But you have the option to buy the clean one or the used-sweaty one.) I'm a young guy living in the United States -construction worker by day, college student by night. I am half Asian-American, But i look more white. I work hard and play harder (coz i dont just fuck-I fuck hard). I’m in my early twenties, 5'10", straight, athletic, hung, and soon to be dad. Selling all sorts of things — just explore! and ask. Do not hesitate to message me. Shoe size: 10 My girlfriend is not aware of my side business. I'm doing this for her so I could save money for our soon to be born baby and our future wedding (because I know shes waiting for me to ask her to marry me but my money is not enough yet) Hey! Thank you for visiting my shop. All items listed are mine. They can be customised according to what you want. No additional charges for day wears, sweat, cum etc. Send me a message [email protected] if you have any questions. What you see is what you get.
Last seen on December 8, 2018 12:00 am
Andrew’s Closet added a status
Anyone interested in buying used boxers and jockstraps? Send me a message via KIK: arbrent670
No comments received
Andrew’s Used Underwears and More! added a status
I'm working in a construction business during the day and student at night. Soon to be dad :) Yes! You heard that right, my gf is two months away from delivering our first born. I am 24, 5'10", my show size is 10, I wear underwears from M-XL depends on the manufacturer or makers (because sometimes they're not making american sizes). DP is me, so what you see is what you get. I am here to fulfill your fantasy.
No comments received